Just another WordPress.com site

Wellness by Xocolate

So you’ve seen the products and you know about the great benefits chocolate can have on your health, but you’re still a little apprehensive about taking the plunge and actually try the chocolate.  Whether it’s a bad economy, unbelief or pure indecision there is a way for you to earn some of this delicious and nutritious cocoa!  The reason why I’m sharing the healthy chocolate with you is simple: I have seen it work.  You can scroll down and read my testimony about how the chocolate vastly improved my health.  I have seen it change so many lives, and I want to share that with others!  Why spend thousands of dollars on medical bills, medications, weight loss treatments, dental appointments, diets, etc. when you could be better spending that money in prevention, by eating healthy and renewing your lifestyle with chocolate.

I know it sounds crazy, but it can and IS happening!  And it has solid science to back up the results.  So, since I truly am interested in helping people change their lives with chocolate, I have decided to start a Wellness by Xocolate group here in Fort Wayne.  I realize there are many people who would like to take this step, but for whatever reason just can’t.  So, if you’re one of those people who wants to taste the life change, now’s your chance! 

This will be a wellness/weight loss support group where you can learn more about eating and living healthy, get support from others doing the same, participate in weekly accountability calls, join a fitness team, exercise together, plan for success, encourage one another and, the best part of all, have a chance to earn healthy chocolate each week! 

If you are interested in such a group, please let me know.  I would love to set this up if there is an interest in our community.  The cost would be minimal.  I do not want cost to be a factor in whether or not people are able to participate.  If you have any ideas, suggestions, questions, or simply would like to let me know you’re interested in a Wellness by Xocolate group, simply leave a comment or email me at muellerscocoa@gmail.com.  Otherwise you can reach me at: 719.349.1043.  This is a great opportunity to change your life, and get to know others who are doing the same!  I am very excited about this, and I hope you are too!

Blessings!

Dalas

Leave a Reply

